Club Officers

President

Carl Guerci Jr. - president@aabees.org

Treasurer

Debbie Hewitt - treasurer@aabees.org

Vice-President

Michael Doyle - vp@aabees.org

Secretary

Rachael Logan - secretary@aabees.org

Club Chairpersons

Club Rentals

Chrissy Perry - rentals@aabees.org

Snacks

Dennis Roundy - snacks@aabees.org

County Fair Honey Superintendent

Michael Doyle - countyfairhoney@aabees.org

Librarian

Carl Guerci Jr. - librarian@aabees.org

Program Coordinator

Jim Larson - programs@aabees.org

Webmaster

David Mumford - webmaster@aabees.org

Social Media

Charles DeBarber - socialmedia@aabees.org

Door Prize Coordinator

Dwight Fielder - doorprizes@aabees.org