Club Officers

President

Carl Guerci Jr. - president@aabees.org

Treasurer

Dennis Roundy - treasurer@aabees.org

Vice-President

Michael Doyle - vp@aabees.org

Secretary

Debbie Hewitt - secretary@aabees.org

Club Chairpersons

Club Rentals

Chrissy Perry - rentals@aabees.org

Snacks

Deni Estrada-Palma - snacks@aabees.org

County Fair Coordinator

Michael Doyle - countyfair@aabees.org

Librarian

Carl Guerci Jr. - librarian@aabees.org

Photography

Susan Huber - photos@aabees.org

Beekeeping Short Course Coordinator

Debbie Hewitt - shortcourse@aabees.org

Program Coordinator

Jim Larson - programs@aabees.org

Mentor Coordinator

Jim Larson - mentors@aabees.org

Social Media

Charles DeBarber - socialmedia@aabees.org

Door Prize Coordinator

Dwight Fielder - doorprizes@aabees.org

Swarms Coordinator

Carl Guerci Jr. - swarms@aabees.org

Webmaster

David Mumford - webmaster@aabees.org