Club Officers

President

Ryan Smith - president@aabees.org

Treasurer

Dennis Roundy - treasurer@aabees.org

Director

Michael Doyle - director@aabees.org

Vice-President

Open - vp@aabees.org

Secretary

Susan Taylor Beury - secretary@aabees.org

Director

Jim Larson - director@aabees.org

Media Editor

Audrey Lee - socialmedia@aabees.org

Club Chairpersons

Club Rentals

Chrissy Perry - rentals@aabees.org

Snacks

Deni Estrada-Palma - snacks@aabees.org

County Fair Coordinator

Michael Doyle - countyfair@aabees.org

Librarian

Rebecca Krimins - librarian@aabees.org

Photography

Susan Huber, Rebecca Krimins - photos@aabees.org

Beekeeping Short Course Coordinator

Debbie Hewitt - shortcourse@aabees.org

 

Program Coordinator

Kim Mehalick - programs@aabees.org

Mentor Coordinator

Matthew Gill - mentors@aabees.org

Door Prize Coordinator

Dwight Fielder - doorprizes@aabees.org

Swarms Coordinator

Carl Guerci Jr. - swarms@aabees.org

Webmaster

Gina Jones - webmaster@aabees.org